MENU



BOOKING

Guest house “Small Kamchatka” opened in 2015 and has already earned top marks from tourists from all over the world on websites such as booking.com and AIRBNB. The concept of the guest house suggests accommodation for groups up to 11 people. We are 1 km from the airport, there is a developed infrastructure with bus stop, shops and pharmacy. This convenient location saves time for tourists, as the house is equidistant from all the most popular route on the Kamchatka Peninsula.
On three floors are 4 large bedrooms, 3 spacious bathrooms, magnificent kitchen with all necessary appliances. There is also a sauna and a large relaxation room.
Main hall-dining area of over 40 square meters, equipped with superior sound system, TV 65′, a large leather sofa and dining table for 12 persons. Large panoramic windows allow every morning to watch all the “home” volcanoes of Kamchatka.
Fully fenced, landscaped and there are benches and walkways, there is also a barbecue area.
Special attention deserves the fireplace, which will create in the evenings in a friendly atmosphere. The house also has free Wi-Fi network.
Upon request, we provide a chef to cook for groups of tourists Breakfast/dinner.

*Please note that the sauna is charged separately in the amount of 1500 rubles/hour

The cost of renting a house per day:

1-6 people15 000 rub.
7 people17 500 rub.
8 people20 000 rub.
9 people22 500 rub.
10 people25 000 rub.
11 people25 000 rub.
people 000 rub.
people 000 rub.

FILL THE FORM FOR COMMUNICATION

Our manager will contact you soon


Close
 
Total price
1 / 28

OUR MENU

Guest house “little Kamchatka” provides a complete food for our guests. When booking a stay, you can order Breakfast/dinner. Breakfast price-400 rubles per person. The cost of the dinner — 600 rubles per person. When booking a stay, please write about your taste preferences (vegetarianism, allergies) to adjust the menu.It is possible to develop an individual menu.

Travel company “Small Kamchatka”

INN 4105046828 / KPP 410501001

FEEDBACK

МЕНЮ



Бронирование

Гостевой дом «маленькая  Камчатка» открыт в 2015 году и уже заслужил наивысшие оценки от туристов с разных уголков мира на таких ресурсах как booking.com и AIRBNB. Концепция гостевого дома, предполагает проживание для группы туристов до 11 человек. Мы находимся в 1 км от аэропорта, рядом имеется развитая инфраструктура с автобусной остановкой, магазинами и аптекой. Столь удачное расположение очень экономит время для туристов, так как дом равноудален от всех самых популярных маршрутов по Камчатке.
На трех этажах расположились 4 светлые спальни, 3 просторных санузла, великолепная кухня со всей необходимой бытовой техникой. Есть также сауна и большая комната отдыха.
Главный зал-столовая площадью  более 40 кв.метров, оборудован высококлассной акустической системой, телевизором 65′, большим кожаным диваном и обеденным столом на 12 персон. Большие панорамные окна позволяют каждое утро наблюдать все «домашние» вулканы Камчатки.
Участок полностью огорожен, благоустроен, имеются скамейки и дорожки, также имеется мангальная зона.
Отдельное внимание заслуживает камин дома, который создаст по вечерам уютную дружескую атмосферу. Также в доме есть бесплатная сеть Wi-Fi.
По желанию, мы предоставляем повара, который приготовит для группы туристов завтрак/ужин.

*Просим обратить внимание, что пользование сауной оплачивается отдельно в размере 1500 рублей/час

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:
    1 / 28

    НАШЕ МЕНЮ

    Гостевой дом «маленькая Камчатка» предоставляет комплексное питание для наших гостей. При бронировании проживания, Вы можете заказать завтрак/ужин. Стоимость завтрака — 300 рублей с человека. Стоимость ужина — 500 рублей с человека. При бронировании проживания, пожалуйста, пишите о своих вкусовых предпочтениях (вегетарианство, аллергии) для корректировки меню.Возможна разработка индивидуального меню.

    Туристическая компани “Маленькая Камчатка”

    ИНН 4105046828/КПП 410501001

    ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ