MENU



natural Park ” Nalychevo”

  • ROUTE TYPE: Trekking
  • DURATION: Multi-day tours
  • PRICE: 24900 RUB.

natural Park ” Nalychevo”

One of the most exciting excursions is a multi-day tour to the valley of the river Nalychevo. Here, in 1995, the natural Park “Nalychevo”was created. The territory of this Park is very extensive and is 285 970 hectares. Arriving at the Parking lot for vehicles to the main base called cordon “Central”, you need to walk. There are several different architecture and capacity of wooden houses for the night, gazebos, as well as The center of environmental education. V. Semenov and 3 small baths with hot water, which comes from the Griffin “Ivanov”.

Gryphon “Ivanov” -a former geological exploration well, where previously mined boron. The water temperature here reaches 75 degrees, so from the Griffin cut through ditches for water flow through the entire cordon and further into the river, as the water with such a high temperature adversely affects the surrounding vegetation. From the base of the trail to travertine platform called “Boiler”. It is a vast area resembling a “shield” lying on the ground. This relief was formed by long-term mineral deposits of springs. You can move through this area only on the laid wooden flooring, this is done for the safety of visitors to the Park, and to preserve this unique natural phenomenon. Not far from the base on the Bank of the Hot river there are 3 pools for swimming with equipped locker rooms, the composition of the water in these sources has a healing effect on the body, musculoskeletal system, cardiovascular and nervous systems. Walking on the territory of the cordon “Central” is very relaxing, walking here is especially nice barefoot, around the natural purity and gentle ground under your feet. Due to the fact that the valley is surrounded by a wall of volcanoes, the climate here is warmer, especially in summer. On the territory of the base built an observation tower from where you can see the surrounding area. Bears are here, a common phenomenon, so in 99.9% of cases You have a chance to observe them in their natural environment. We invite you to spend a few days in such a pleasant and interesting place — it’s really just a miracle of nature!

THE TOUR PROGRAM

1 day

The exit of the city in the car of the raised passableness in Nalychevo nature Park. The journey takes about 6 hours. On the way there will be stops for a snack. After arriving at the cordon “Central”, accommodation in houses. Bathing in hot natural baths. Supper.

2 day

Inspect the neighborhood of cordon, an excursion to the Travertine shield and Gryphon “Ivanov”. Bathing. 3 meals a day.

3 day

Breakfast. If you wish, you can swim in the hot springs. Departure back.

1 / 8
Travel company “Small Kamchatka”

INN 4105046828 / KPP 410501001

FEEDBACK

МЕНЮ



природный парк «Налычево»

  • Тип маршрута: Треккинг
  • ПРОДОЛЖИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ: Многодневные туры
  • СТОИМОСТЬ: 24000 руб.

природный парк «Налычево»

Одна из самых увлекательнейших экскурсий это многодневный тур в долину реки Налычево. Здесь, в 1995 году был создан природный парк «Налычево». Территория данного парка очень обширна и составляет 285 970 гектаров. Прибыв на стоянку для автотранспорта, до основной базы под названием кордон «Центральный», необходимо пройти пешком. Здесь расположились несколько разнообразных по архитектуре и вместимости деревянных домиков для ночлега, беседки, а также Центр экологического просвещения им. В. Семенова и 3 небольших купальни с горячей водой, которая поступает с грифона «Иванова».

Грифон «Иванова» — это бывшая геолого-разведывательная скважина, откуда раньше добывали бор. Температура воды здесь достигает 75 градусов, поэтому от грифона прорублены канавы для стока воды через территорию всего кордона и далее в реку, так как вода с такой высокой температурой пагубно влияет на окружающую растительность. От базы проложена тропа до травертиновой площадки под названием «Котел». Это обширная территория напоминающая «щит», лежащий на земле. Данный рельеф сформировался путем многолетних минеральных отложений источников. Передвигаться по данной территории можно исключительно по проложенным деревянным настилам, сделано это как для безопасности посетителей парка, так и для сохранения этого уникального природного явления. Недалеко от базы по берегу реки Горячая расположены 3 лужи для купания с оборудованными раздевалками, состав воды в данных источниках оказывает оздоравливающее действие на организм, опорно-двигательный аппарат, сердечно-сосудистую и нервную системы человека. Пешие прогулки по территории кордона «Центральный» очень расслабляют, гулять здесь особенно приятно босиком, вокруг природная чистота и нежная земля под ногами. Ввиду того что долину стеной окружают вулканы климат здесь более теплый, особенно в летний период. На территории базы построена смотровая вышка откуда видны ближайшие окрестности. Медведи здесь, явление обычное, поэтому в 99,9% случаев Вам предоставиться шанс понаблюдать за ними в их естественной среде. Приглашаем Вас провести несколько дней в таком приятном и интересном месте, — это действительно просто чудо природы!

ПРОГРАММА ТУРА

1 день

Выезд с города на автомобиле повышенной проходимости в Налычевский природный парк. Дорога занимает около 6 часов. По пути будут остановки для перекуса. После прибытия на кордон «Центральный», размещение в домиках. Купание в  горячих природных ваннах. Ужин.

2 день

Осматриваем окрестности кордона,- экскурсия на Травертиновый щит и к грифону «Иванова». Купание. 3-х разовое питание.

3 день

Завтрак. По желанию, можно искупаться в горячих источниках. Выезд обратно.

1 / 8
Туристическая компани “Маленькая Камчатка”

ИНН 4105046828/КПП 410501001

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ